Entraineurs

De Almeida Fabio
2e ligue inter
almeidafabio85@hotmail.com
Ferrari Patrick
4ème ligue
patrick.ferrari@siemens.com
Choffat Manuel
5ème ligue
choffat.manuel@gmail.com
Neads Per
Coca-Cola Junior League B
perneads@urbanet.ch
Campos Pedro
Assistant Coca-Cola Junior League B
pedrou91@gmail.com
Masson Steve
B 1er degré
steve.masson77@gmail.com
Nunes Johnny
Juniors D1
johnny.nunes@bluewin.ch
Liardet Sébastien
Assistant Juniors D1
sebastien.liardet@bluewin.ch
Hyvernaud Franck
Juniors D2
franck.hyvernaud@vd.ch
Ticon Axel
Assistant Juniors D2
ticonaxel@gmail.com
Glannaz Romain
Juniors E1
romain.glannaz@gmail.com
Bendib Mehdi
Juniors E1
mehdi.bendib@gmail.com
Farinha Nunes Joao Paulo
Juniors E2
joaonunes@hispeed.ch
Pinto Amandio
Juniors E2
amandiopintosl@gmail.com
Gashi Adnan
Juniors E3
adnan.gashi@bluewin.ch
Wigger Cyril
Juniors E3
cyrpro@romandie.com
Solliard Christian
Juniors F1
c.solliard@hotmail.com
Meusling Jean-Pierre
Juniors F1
meusling@hispeed.ch
Zellweger Adrien
Juniors F2
2zellweger@bluewin.ch
Van Buel Remko
Juniors F2
remkovanbuel@outlook.com
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F3
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Halifi Cyril
Seniors 30+
cyril.halifi@gmail.com
Delay Sylvain
Seniors 40+
sylvain@delay-electricite.ch
Kleiner Alain
Assistant Seniors 40+
alain.kleiner@gmail.com