Entraineurs

De Almeida Fabio
2e ligue inter
almeidafabio85@hotmail.com
Neads Per
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
perneads@urbanet.ch
Campos Pedro
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
pedrou91@gmail.com
Randin Pierre
4ème ligue
pierre.randin@gmail.com
Choffat Manuel
5ème ligue
choffat.manuel@gmail.com
Ribeiro Dilan Thierry
Juniors C FRM
dilrib.kevrin@hotmail.com
Farinha Nunes Joao Paulo
Juniors D1
joaonunes@hispeed.ch
Pinto Amandio
Assistant Juniors D1
amandiopintosl@gmail.com
Ouared Khalil
Juniors D2
ouaredkhalil@gmail.com
Gashi Adnan
Juniors E1
adnan.gashi@bluewin.ch
Wigger Cyril
Juniors E1
cyrpro@romandie.com
Bendib Mehdi
Juniors E2
mehdi.bendib@gmail.com
Bula Valentin
Juniors E2
valentinbula@gmail.com
Solliard Christian
Juniors E3
c.solliard@bluewin.ch
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F1
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Gregorin Ivan
Juniors F2
i.gregorin@meylaningenieurs.ch
Nguyen Olivier
Seniors 30+
o.nguyen@bluewin.ch
Halifi Cyril
Assistant Seniors 30+
cyril.halifi@gmail.com
Delay Sylvain
Seniors 40+
sylvain@delay-electricite.ch
Kleiner Alain
Assistant Seniors 40+
alain.kleiner@gmail.com