Entraineurs

De Almeida Fabio
2e ligue inter
almeidafabio85@hotmail.com
Neads Per
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
perneads@urbanet.ch
Campos Pedro
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
pedrou91@gmail.com
Randin Pierre
3ème ligue
pierre.randin@gmail.com
Choffat Manuel
4ème ligue
choffat.manuel@gmail.com
Ribeiro Dilan Thierry
Juniors C FRM - 1er degré
dilrib.kevrin@hotmail.com
Da Costa Gabriel
Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
gabrieldacostamalta@gmail.com
Lopes Malta Tiago
Assistant Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
tiagmalta@gmail.com
Sousa Johnny
Juniors D1
johnny.nunes@bluewin.ch
Gashi Adnan
Juniors E1
adnan.gashi@bluewin.ch
Wigger Cyril
Juniors E1
cyrpro@romandie.com
Moubarki Djamel
Juniors E2
dmoubarki20@gmail.com
Bendib Mehdi
Juniors E3
mehdi.bendib@gmail.com
Gregorin Ivan
Juniors F1
i.gregorin@meylaningenieurs.ch
Meusling Jean Pierre
Juniors F1
mjmeusling@gmail.com
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F2
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Solliard Christian
Juniors F2
c.solliard@bluewin.ch
Nguyen Olivier
Seniors 30+
o.nguyen@bluewin.ch
Halifi Cyril
Assistant Seniors 30+
cyril.halifi@gmail.com
Delay Sylvain
Seniors 40+
sylvain@delay-electricite.ch
Kleiner Alain
Assistant Seniors 40+
alain.kleiner@gmail.com
Gallay Jean
Seniors 50+
gallayjean@gmail.com