Entraineurs

Gendron Alain
2e ligue inter
agendron@vaudoise.ch
Stolfo Davis
Assistant 2e ligue inter
daviss@bluewin.ch
Bapst Dominique
4ème ligue
bapstooney@hotmail.com
Nasic Ermin
5ème ligue
ermin.nasic@hotmail.fr
De Almeida Fabio Raul
B 1er degré
almeidafabio85@hotmail.com
Neads Per
Assistant B 1er degré
perneads@urbanet.ch
Goldenschue Lucien
D9 Élite Régionale
lucien.goldenschue@hotmail.fr
Muller Mikael
Assistant D9 Élite Régionale
mikael.muller@crh-sd.ch
Gironi Lorenzo
Juniors D1
lorenzo-gironi@hotmail.com
Anoz Virgile
Juniors D/9 II
virgile.anoz@bluewin.ch
Faggion Loïc
Juniors D/9 II
loic.faggion@gmail.com
Orellana Jean-Robert
Juniors E I
jeanrobertorellana@gmail.com
Nunes Sousa Johnny
Juniors E II
johnny.nunes@bluewin.ch
Liardet Sébastien
Juniors E II
sebastien.liardet@bluewin.ch
Diallo Oumar
Juniors E III
diallo.o@hotmail.com
Halifi Cyril
Seniors 30+
cyril.halifi@gmail.com
Delay Sylvain
Seniors 40+
delay.electro@bluewin.ch
Kleiner Alain
Assistant Seniors 40+
alain.kleiner@gmail.com