Entraineurs

De Almeida Fabio
2e ligue inter
almeidafabio85@hotmail.com
Neads Per
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
perneads@urbanet.ch
Campos Pedro
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
pedrou91@gmail.com
Randin Pierre
3ème ligue
pierre.randin@gmail.com
Gillard Arnaud
4ème ligue
arnaud.gillard@hotmail.com
Treur Norbert
Assistant 4ème ligue
treur@bluewin.ch
Braillard Gaëtan
Juniors C FRM - 1er degré
gaetan199518@hotmail.com
Lopes Malta Tiago
Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
tiagmalta@gmail.com
Sousa Johnny
Juniors D1
johnny.nunes@bluewin.ch
Moubarki Djamel
Juniors D2
dmoubarki20@gmail.com
Azombo Mick Kevine
Assistant Juniors D2
Gashi Adnan
Juniors E1
adnan.gashi@bluewin.ch
Bendib Mehdi
Juniors E2
mehdi.bendib@gmail.com
Gregorin Ivan
Juniors F1
i.gregorin@meylaningenieurs.ch
Meusling Jean Pierre
Juniors F1
mjmeusling@gmail.com
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F2
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Solliard Christian
Juniors F2
c.solliard@bluewin.ch
Nguyen Olivier
Seniors 30+
o.nguyen@bluewin.ch
Künzi Christophe
Assistant Seniors 30+
ckuenzi33@hotmail.com
Nijman Eric
Seniors 40+
eric_nijman@hotmail.com
Fernandes Nuno Alexandre
Assistant Seniors 40+
nunomila@yahoo.fr
Gallay Jean
Seniors 50+
gallayjean@gmail.com