Entraineurs

Fontana Mario
2e ligue inter
mfo170703@gmail.com
Stolfo Davis
Assistant 2e ligue inter
daviss@bluewin.ch
Ferrari Patrick
4ème ligue
patrick.ferrari@siemens.com
Suljagic Eldad
5ème ligue
dado_perso_186@hotmail.com
Neads Per
Coca-Cola Junior League B
perneads@urbanet.ch
Campos Pedro
Assistant Coca-Cola Junior League B
pedrou91@gmail.com
Masson Steve
B 1er degré
steve.masson77@gmail.com
Goldenschue Lucien
D9 Élite Régionale
lucien.goldenschue@hotmail.fr
Nunes Johnny
Juniors D1
johnny.nunes@bluewin.ch
Liardet Sébastien
Assistant Juniors D1
sebastien.liardet@bluewin.ch
Maillard Loris
Juniors E1
loris.maillard@gmail.com
Diallo Oumar
Juniors E2
diallo.o@hotmail.com
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Halifi Cyril
Seniors 30+
cyril.halifi@gmail.com
Delay Sylvain
Seniors 40+
sylvain@delay-electricite.ch
Kleiner Alain
Assistant Seniors 40+
alain.kleiner@gmail.com