Entraineurs

De Almeida Fabio
2e ligue inter
almeidafabio85@hotmail.com
Neads Per
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
perneads@urbanet.ch
Campos Pedro
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
pedrou91@gmail.com
Herzog Laurent
3ème ligue
lcherzog@sunrise.ch
Gillard Arnaud
4ème ligue
arnaud.gillard@hotmail.com
Braillard Gaëtan
Juniors C FRM - 1er degré
gaetan199518@hotmail.com
Jakaj Jetmir
Assistant Juniors C FRM - 1er degré
Lopes Malta Tiago
Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
tiagmalta@gmail.com
Arifaj Valdrin
Assistant Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
Gashi Adnan
Juniors D1
adnan.gashi@bluewin.ch
Urfer Alexandre
Assistant Juniors D1
alexandre.urfer@bluewin.ch
Azombo Mick Kevine
Juniors D2
kevin.20.20@hotmail.ch
Rapp Aurélien
Assistant Juniors D2
rapp.aurelien@gmail.com
Bendib Mehdi
Juniors E1
mehdi.bendib@gmail.com
Moubarki Djamel
Juniors E1
dmoubarki20@gmail.com
Gregorin Ivan
Juniors E2
i.gregorin@meylaningenieurs.ch
Meusling Jean Pierre
Juniors F1
mjmeusling@gmail.com
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F1
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Solliard Christian
Juniors F1
c.solliard@bluewin.ch
Nguyen Olivier
Seniors 30+
o.nguyen@bluewin.ch
Künzi Christophe
Assistant Seniors 30+
ckuenzi33@hotmail.com
Nijman Eric
Seniors 40+
eric_nijman@hotmail.com
Fernandes Nuno Alexandre
Assistant Seniors 40+
nunomila@yahoo.fr
Pfister André
Seniors 50+
andrepfister@bluewin.ch