Entraineurs

Herzog Laurent
2e ligue inter
lcherzog@sunrise.ch
Yaman Fatih
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
fatih1110@hotmail.com
Zaidi Mehdi
Assistant 2ème ligue inter
mehdi.zaidi@live.fr
Vieira Luis Joao
3ème ligue
ralivisei1@gmail.com
Därendinger Christophe
4ème ligue
c.daerendinger@gmail.com
Braillard Gaëtan
Juniors C FRM - 1er degré
gaetan199518@hotmail.com
Vieira Joao Pedro
Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
joao.pedro.vieira33@gmail.com
Teixeira Dany
Assistant Juniors C FRM - 2ème degré
Gashi Adnan
Juniors D1
adnan.gashi@bluewin.ch
Urfer Alexandre
Assistant Juniors D1
alexandre.urfer@bluewin.ch
Pereira Borges Manu
Juniors D2
pereiraborgesja@gmail.com
Bendib Mehdi
Juniors E1
mehdi.bendib@gmail.com
Gregorin Ivan
Juniors E2
i.gregorin@meylaningenieurs.ch
Meusling Jean Pierre
Juniors F1
mjmeusling@gmail.com
Bastardoz Philippe
Juniors F1
bastardp@bluewin.ch
Solliard Christian
Juniors F1
c.solliard@bluewin.ch
Nguyen Olivier
Seniors 30+
o.nguyen@bluewin.ch
Nijman Eric
Seniors 40+
eric_nijman@hotmail.com
Fernandes Nuno Alexandre
Assistant Seniors 40+
nunomila@yahoo.fr
Pfister André
Seniors 50+
andrepfister@bluewin.ch
Vadi Sébastien
Responsable arbitres
sebastienvadi1992@hotmail.com